Showrooms

Inquire about current flash programs with our field service representatives or directly with our in-house service department at 09191/83-399.

Here you will find your national and international showrooms and contacts for the ROSNER brand.

ROSNER Germany
ROSNER Düsseldorf

Halle 30 – 1. OG – 1.02
Derendorfer Allee 12
40476 Düsseldorf

Phone +49 (0) 211 41 84 126
Fax +49 (0) 211 41 84 124

Sabine Luxa

Mobil +49 (0) 160 70 54 13 9
sabine.luxa@rosner.de

 

ROSNER Germany
ROSNER Eschborn

Haus der Mode Turm
Im Turm – 6. OG – 634
Kölner Straße 1
65760 Eschborn

 

Sabine Luxa

Mobil +49 (0) 160 70 54 13 9
sabine.luxa@rosner.de

ROSNER Germany
ROSNER Hamburg

Rosner Avantgarde Mode GmbH
ModeCentrum Hamburg
Haus M11, 2. OG. Raum 211
Modering 11
22457 Hamburg

 

Tamara Dörbaum
Mobil +49 (0) 151 72 93 55 99
tamara.doerbaum@rosner.de

Daniel Fordemann
Mobil +49 (0) 151 190 83 353
daniel.fordemann@rosner.de
ROSNER Germany
ROSNER Leipzig-Schkeuditz

Mitteldeutsches Mode Center
Haus C – 3. OG – 351
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz

 

Christina Warstat

Mobil +49 (0) 151 190 83 356
christina.warstat@rosner.de

ROSNER Germany
ROSNER München

Sturm Plaza – EG
Karl-Weinmair-Str. 6
80807 München

 

Rica Jenatschek

Mobil +49 (0)151 53 850 115
rica.jenatschek@rosner.de

ROSNER Germany
ROSNER Sindelfingen

Euro Fashion Center
Mahdentalstraße 100
71065 Sindelfingen

Phone +49 (0)173 733 6413
info@rosner.de

ROSNER Luxemburg
ROSNER Luxemburg

Dyco NV/SA
Nadine De Bondt
Fashion Park
Boechoutlaan 107
B-1853 Strombeek-Bever

Nadine De Bondt

Mobil: + 32 495 16 85 58
nd@dyco.be

ROSNER Poland
ROSNER Poland

Umi´n ski Fashion Concept
ul. Bóžnicza 15/6
61-751 Poznan

Phone +420 (0) 2 67 00 64 50

Katarzyna Uminski

Mobile +48 (0)577 38 35 25
katya.rosner@gmail.com

ROSNER France
ROSNER France

Interdiffusion
41 Cours Clémenceau
83570 Carcès

 

Chantal Massénat

Mobile +33 (0)6 08 43 25 16
interdif.massenat@gmail.com.com

ROSNER Netherlands
ROSNER Netherlands

Jos Bles Labels BV
Hilde Pol
World Fashion Centre 1.4.1
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 13
1062 HH Amsterdam

Hilde Pol

hilde@josbles.nl
Mobile +31 (0)65 49 04 794

ROSNER Spanien
ROSNER Spain

Ormstudio, S.L.
Vicente Tomas i Marti, 7 Bajo
46015 Valencia

 

Oscar Redondo

Mobile +34 (0)607 87 73 95
oredondo@ormstudio.es

ROSNER Sweden
ROSNER Sweden

PS Fashion AB
Stockholm Showroom SFD
Raum 7:723
Augustendalsvägen 7
13152 Nacka

Pia Swan

Mobile +46 (0)70 755 38 05
pia.swan@psfashion.se

ROSNER Schweiz
ROSNER Switzerland

Fashion Code – 1. Stock – 8152
Modeagentur Lüthi GmbH
Industriestraße 59
8152 Zürich-Glattbrugg

 

Susanne Lüthi

Mobile +41 (0) 79 209 25 83
susanne@modeagentur-luethi.ch

ROSNER Belgien
ROSNER Belgium

Dyco NV/SA
Nadine De Bondt
Fashion Park
Boechoutlaan 107
B-1853 Strombeek-Bever

Nadine De Bondt

Mobil: + 32 495 16 85 58
nd@dyco.be

All brands
All countries